Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The team were very accommodating. Fixed the problem that we had. Provided a car to use while the problem was being fixed. In the future, when the car is being serviced, will it also be washed?

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had almost given up on finding what I wanted and Grace was able to help me check all my boxes. Setting up an appointment and contacting Grace was easy and convenient. My trade-in experience was efficient and fair, and management was very willing to accommodate my budget! I have a great new beetle, and this was a great experience overall. I have been able to keep in contact with any concerns even after signing, and they’re always happy to help! Thank you to Garff Volkswagen & extra thanks toGrace Allred! She rocks!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I always bring my car here for service and they always do a great job. Today they went above and beyond when one of my vacuum lines broke during service it made my check engine light come on. When we found the issue they fixed it at no cost to me. David was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Chad T was great assisting with the purchase of my Audi Q7. Very knowledgeable "Audi Guy".

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

What a wonderful group of salesmen and finance personnel! I found my dream car online and flew from Reno to pick it up and drive home. Corey Jeffs was great and made the whole experience easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) I was completely pleased with this dealer. I received excellent care since I arrived. I felt very well cared for despite speaking Spanish. I was assisted by Anabella Ramirez who is totally professional in her work. The service was very fast. I recommend this place 100%. I attended to maintain and rotate my tires. (Original) Quede completamente complacida en este dealer. Recibí una atención excelente desde que llegué. Me sentí muy bien atendida apesar de hablar español. Fui atendida por Anabella Ramirez la cuál es totalmente profesional en su trabajo. El servicio fue muy rá...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jasper was awesome. He was friendly and honest with the car we purchased. If I decide to buy a Volkswagen, I'll come to this location and make sure I talk to him. He didn't pressure us into any add-ons, and listened to what we needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The sales associate that helped me was amazing. Jasper helped me from the moment I walked in and provided an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

The staff at Ken Garff Volkswagen was the best! This is the second time we have bought from there. Chris bent over backward to make our deal happen promptly. We love working with Ken Garff!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had a good experience with the service scheduler and the service advisor, however on the technical side of things. Tiguan is still experiencing the same issue we took it in for. A year ago we had a bad brake switch and asked them to replace it, they said they did not have it in stock and would order it and call me back( they never did). Transmission is going into emergency mode, scheduled a service to get this repaired, and get oil service done. (They forgot to do the oil service, had to wait extra after coming to pick up ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great experience. Friendly staff, loved the video walkthrough provided to see what is going on.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

The salesman Damon was knowledgeable about the vehicle and friendly to work with. No pressure or hard sale. The finance office gave me exactly what was advertised with no hassle. First went to another dealership that was completely opposite and difficult. They tried to hold back incentives and upsell interest. So happy I went with Ken Garf. Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The staff was awesome. They were fast and efficient. They let us know what was going on the whole time.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

My salesperson was most concerned that I like the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had a great experience with Chris, he was phenomenal from start to finish in walking us through this whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The overall experience was really good. Chad, our sales lead, was respectful of my process and wasn't pushy at all. The deal was a fair one even when I told him the other dealer had lead us along then sold it to someone else. The only issue was the delivery. The car was in Twin Falls and it took 12 days for them to deliver the car after we said we wanted it. Given that there are so many transport options available to dealers and the fact that the car was only 4 hours away, this seem to me to be ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Corey, Damon and Anthony are top notch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service was fast and thorough. They answered all of my questions and were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

After many calls to a variety of dealships we landed here. We drove from Wyoming and it was a painless, easy, and fast buying process. Isaac was fantastic and took such great care of us. I would highly reccomend this dealership! Thank you Isaac and Volkswagen Orem!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The service that I received we prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Isaac went above and beyond to help us secure the car we wanted. He's the whole reason we flew from Colorado to Utah to purchase a new car. Chris in finance was amazing too. The process was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

My sales person was super nice and is very attentive to me and continues to ask how I like my car

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I bring my GTI here for service. They are always great to work with especially Dennis.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

It was easy to schedule my service online. When arrived they were ready to take my car. The service was quick and well done. I like the fact that they send videos. However this time, the vide didn't work but advisor found us and let us know the need to change my engine filter. All employees are very kind and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Had a great experience getting my car serviced. Korbin went above and beyond to communicate and make sure I knew what was going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

my experience was very good. I had to wait a little bit to be helped but other than that I was helped quickly and their communication with me about solving the issue was very good.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Always amazing customer service when I go in for service appointments. Even buying the car there was a great experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Excellent Service.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The service was great, and the person who helped me provided outstanding service. My only complaint is that it takes so long to have a simple oil/filter change. It's so much more convenient to take my car to the local oil change shop, where I'm in and out in about 30 minutes. In an ideal world, an appointment at your shop would ensure prompt service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

What a great experience buying a car. After text driving every electric car, I went to Garff/Orem and these guys have it down. First, for electric they have one guy that is the expert on electric so helps a lot on all the questions. Second, the time to buy in and out was 20 minutes. We had the deal confirmed prior and on arrival it was a quick process. Plus the deal on the ID4 right now is off the chart. Zero drive off and 3 years free charging and insurance was half the cost of the Tesla 3. Nice job guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Korbin was one of the most down to earth service reps I've ever dealt with. He made it easy to drop off and pick up.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Helpful, very quick with service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Mark was an excellent salesman to work with. Extremely pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Corbin Hood, Service Advisor, took time to explain to me what was done to my car, as well as the maintenance I should plan in the future. He was extremely kind and helpful. He's the best Service Advisor I've encountered. Also, I enjoy waiting in the waiting area of the dealership. The atmosphere is light, clean, and the beverage offerings are thoughtful.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Jasper was amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Korbin Hood has been my service advisor since I purchased my car. He is professional, courteous, accommodating and explains details of recommended services to improve my Tiguan’s performance. He is a 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. He goes above and beyond and he makes me laugh. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Cory our salesman was awesome! Also, Cory the Manager was great as well. They made the deal go fast, which we need it too. Great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Marc was awesome and easy to deal with. He answered all our questions and concerns about our ID4.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I bought a 2021 Jetta from Doug Smith. After 3 weeks my check engine light came on. I took the car back and dropped it off where it stayed a week without anyone touching it. I ended up just picking up my car where they said to take it to Big O and they will pay for it. I took my vehicle to Big O at 8 am right when they opened. Long story short they ran a smoke test on the evap system then never touched my car after that. I ended up picking my vehicle up at 5pm because I hadnt ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

He’s the best

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Everyone I encountered so far has not been bad to deal with. Considering you are a Dealership. Dealerships have a reputation. I have witnessed first hand of Dealerships deceitfullness. Only time will tell if this 5 star stays true.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Good!! They told me my car would take over a week but they called me a few hours later. It was a little frustrating that they prepped me to not have another car (i think they didn’t want me to expect too short a time so they oversold it?) but better the time be too short than too long. The people I worked with were all pretty nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Everyone involved bent over backwards to make us feel important and our experience positive.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Everyone was very kind and helpful. I had a full report of what they found and what they recommended I service soon which I appreciated very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

There wasn’t any pressure that I needed to purchase the vehicle. They helped me get the vehicle I wanted with great help.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Marc was very patient in waiting for the car that met all my needs. He was prompt in updating me and was never overly pushy.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Dennis is awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Damon is so awesome and made everything perfect ! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Great service! Fast, reliable, efficient, and always a fair price. I will not take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Dennis and the team at Ken Garff VW in Orem have been awesome to work with. I have been there multiple times for service on multiple cars. Every time I have gone there the problem gets solved and the treatment I get is first class. Some might say “don’t go to a dealer, it’s too expensive.” I’m not sure if it is or it isn’t, but I feel like I get great service for a great price.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Helpful, friendly and thorough.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Thank you for checking on my car in such a short notice.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

The staff was welcoming & very friendly. Our purchase went very smooth and quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Everyone was super helpful and Korbin is the man!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

No videos or updates given today. Suprised cause every other time I usually get them.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Super friendly and great service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I live 2.5 hours away from the closest VW dealership. They were able to get me a loaner car while my car was being fixed. They kept me up-to-date on everything being done. They had great communication and customer service. The only down side is how long it takes to get an appointment when you need to get in. Thanks. Chet

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had - and i hate buying cars. Thanks Ken Garff!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Amazing team and service!!! Professional and lively environment with clear and concise details. I love that they had the video review and the added professionalism!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

It took a little longer than I would have liked to get my vehicle into the service rotation, but once there, the process was Efficient and informative. They kept me apprised of the status and made the entire process accessible remotely, including the post-repair walk around of the vehicle, invoicing and payment. They’ve got it dialed in.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Great place. Was super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Best customer service I have ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

The team from Carlos down to Collin were exceptional in their communication throughout the entire process. I actually despise buying cars because of the waste of time I feel like takes place. This experience was completely different and I left feeling my time was valued.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Always amazing service at the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great customer service. Exceeded my expectations

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Great service!!!! It was really nice that they sent me a video from the mechanic with the findings and recommendations. I will be going back for all my mechanical needs for my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Amazing service, very fast, I called to schedule a service appointment, they had the same they appointment! It was fast and professional, the car was ready after 1 hour, the stuff was very nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Service was fantastic!! Appreciate the updates through out waiting time about the service done on my vehicle. Great costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Ken Garff VW is a great place to buy a car. Collin, Molly and Steffen are outstanding employees and easy to works with. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The service center employees were professional, kind and even though they were swamped with other customers, they still took time to make me feel like I was a top priority.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review